Members

2016 Ex-Co Member List

Pradeep Dias
President
Contact Number: 0777440027
saranga202@gmail.com
Anushka Gamage
Deputy President
Contact Number: 0774078226
anushkagamage@gmail.com
Chamara Prasanga
Co-Secretary
Contact Number: 0715370209
chamarak@mobitel.lk
Jeewantha Nadeera
Co-Secretary
Contact Number: 0715370216
jnadeera@gmail.com
Sumudu Ganepola
Vice President
Contact Number: 0773427875
rashminfoa@gmail.com
Dayan Kosala
Assistant Secretary
Contact Number: 0776002950
agdayankosala@gmail.com
Thilan Sampath
Treasurer
Contact Number: 0771559612
thilansampath@gmail.com
Gayan Sanjeewa
Assistant Treasurer
Contact Number: 0773249352
gayan.premadasa@gmail.com
Chathurka Wickramasinghe
Co-organizer
Contact Number: 0773722680
chathurka@yahoo.com
Udara Wijesundara
Co-organizer
Contact Number: 0773799673
udaraw@masholdings.com
Tharaka Abeywickrama
IT Organizer
Contact Number: 0773997991
tharakawick@gmail.com
Kanishka Dissanayaka
Committee Member
Contact Number: 0768381496
kanishka_dissanayaka@yahoo.com
Sajith De Silva
Committee Member
Contact Number: 0775142279
gayarukde_silva@yahoo.com
Dilan Niroshana
Committee Member
Contact Number: 0779365124
mddniroshana@gmail.com
P.K. Deepal
Committee Member
Contact Number: 0773124897
deepalpk@gmail.com
Chinthaka Thiyabarawaththa
Committee Member
Contact Number: 0774921357
t.chinthaka@hotmail.com
Lasitha Samarasinghe
Committee Member
Contact Number: 0775134975
lasitha2008@gmail.com
Dinush Niranga
Committee Member
Contact Number: 0773469174
dinush@gmail.com
Imran Ranasinghe
Committee Member
Contact Number: 0773437747
sadevranasinghe@gmail.com
Shashika Ranasinghe
Committee Member
Contact Number: 0716065529
sashika-ranasinghe@yahoo.com
Asanka Indunil
Committee Member
Contact Number: 0714329875
khaindunil@yahoo.com
Janaka Pathirana
Internal Auditor
Contact Number: 0768953493
Janaka.pathirana82@gmail.com

2015 Ex-Co Member List

Charindu Silva
President
Contact Number : 077 2104 401
Pradeep Dias
Deputy President
077-7440027
Anjula De Silva
Co- Secretaries
077-7291737
Sanjeewa Sapumana
IT Organizer
Contact number: 0773 637039
Janaka Pathirana
Co-Secretaries
077-2614590
Sahan Jayawarna
Vice President
Asanka Lellwala
Assistant Secretary
Thilan Sampath
Treasurer
Imran Ranasinghe
Assistant Treasurer
Ranga Perera
Co-Organizers
Ravinda Jayaweera
Co-Organizers
Thivanka Gunawardena
Committee Members:
Kasun Thilanka
Committee Members:
Sameera Gunarathna
Committee Members:
Jeewantha Nadeera
Committee Members:
Chamara Prasanga
Committee Members:
Dayan Kosala
Committee Members:
Madhawa Gunasekara
Committee Members:
Anushka Gamage
Committee Members:
Sumudu Rashmin
Committee Members:
Diluk Abegoonaratne
Committee Members:

2014 Ex-Co Member List

Ravinda Jayaweera
President
Mobile: 077-3089684
Charindu Silva
Deputy President
Mobile: 0772104401
Buwanake Basnayake
Co- Secretaries
077-2539049 buwaneka_b@yahoo.com
Saminda Weerasinghe
Co- Secretaries
077-3403134 samweera83@gmail.com
Sanjeewa Sapumana
IT Organizer
077-3637039 sanjeewa070@gmail.com
Pasan Jayasinghe
Treasure
077 7668247 pasantharaka@gmail.com

 

You do not have access to this list, or are not logged in.